Romance Weekly

Standard

RRW

This week’s challenge comes for the wonderful Jenna Da Sie:

Start from the end. You’re the ghost of Christmas future. Write about your life from your funeral to the present. How were you celebrated?

I definitely do not want to even think about the end of my life. I feel like I have just started to live the best of it and I want to keep going for a long time.

I would like to be remembered as kind, and a true friend that could be counted on. I would like to be thought of as a person of honor. I would like to think I traveled to all the places I dreamed of and accomplished everything I set out to do. I hope I have written more than fifty books and each was better than the last.

But mostly I really hope that some of the books I have written have given to others: escape, encouragement or just entertainment. Or anything else to make their lives better.

As for today, I am working on finishing the last in the ‘Dance’ series (which should be out by the end of the summer) and then I will move on to another series and a sequel to “Payback”. After that…well, who knows.

TDD_eBook_PROOF1aEmmaDance_ebook_HIRES_JesterDance_eBook_PROOF5

DanceTime_ebook_PROOF6

Coming Soon

Let’s hop on over to the incredible A.S. Fenichel and see what her ghost has to say….

AS Fenichel newest

http://asfenichel.com/blog

One thought on “Romance Weekly

Leave a Reply

