Romance Weekly

Standard

RRW

Welcome to the blog hop! This week’s challenge comes from the incredible A.S. Fenichel:

As Fenichel new release

When you’re not writing, what do you do? Hobbies, passions, goals…

When I’m not writing, I read. Romance, of course, mostly. Across every genre. But I also like Robert B. Parker for his style and his characters and Stephen King (although I definitely like his earlier books better).  And so many other authors, old and new!

And I go to movies. I love movies. And popcorn is the perfect food.

I, also, as I’ve said before, sew, make jewelry, paint and tend my garden. And, if I’m desperate, I might clean my house. But that’s not so fun. Dust is just one of those things you can never get ahead of, no matter how much you try. And the dog hair… Well, Jakita will swear it’s not her hair. She will tell you (in dog language with that tilt of the head and the big eyes) that it was some other dog who sneaked into the house and spread hair everywhere and then blamed her. How is the dog not bald with all that shedding?

My passion is storytelling. I’ve been doing it all my life, long before I wrote them down, and I hope the stories will keep coming. I have faith.

And my goal? My goal is be a better writer with each novel, with each tale I tell. I hope that my stories will touch people and maybe make their lives better. Or at least take them away for a little while.

I just released my newest in the “Dance” series and I’m pretty excited about it.

jesterdance_ebook_proof5

Let’s hop on over to the fabulous Brenda Margriet and check out her answers.

Brenda Margriet newest

http://www.brendamargriet.com/blog

One thought on “Romance Weekly

Leave a Reply

